Apartment Reviews for Verdugo Mesa Apartments in Los Angeles

4.7 | 46 Reviews

4269 Verdugo Road, Los Angeles, CA, 90065
(833) 706-8932

https://www.verdugomesaapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Los Angeles! At Verdugo Mesa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
9/10/2021

Just moved in 2 days ago and neighbors seem friendly and the front office friendly. I'm sure I'll like it here.
B
8/11/2021

Verified Resident

I have loved living at VM for the past 5 years. It truly feels like a community thanks to Maria and her team. Any questions and/or maintenance requests were resolved promptly. The apartment was truly perfect and I will miss this place dearly.
M
2/2/2021

I absolutely loved living here. It's conveniently located near Downtown and Glendale. The office staff was always so helpful and friendly. I am truly going to miss my little home. Thank you for the memories.
A
6/6/2020

Maria was so AMAZING & helpful, She answer all my question it was a the best experience i have had renting a place :)
A
6/6/2020

Maria was so AMAZING & helpful, She answer all my question it was a the best experience i have had renting a place :)
R
12/8/2019

Having read a lot of reviews, I wanted to let people know this has been a great place to live. Management communicates well and cares. Maria is...
J
10/18/2019

a+++. all good. Completely met my needs between sale of my home and purchase of a new home. Provided a good transitional environment for my two sons.
J
10/18/2019

a+++. all good. Completely met my needs between sale of my home and purchase of a new home. Provided a good transitional environment for my two sons.